Contact Information

STAFF

Name Position Email Address Telephone Number
Bruce Gault Works Commissioner bgault@towngbw.ca 738-6422
Gary Clark Recreation Director gclark@towngbw.ca 738-6423
Troy Gautreau Fire Chief tgautreau@towngbw.ca 738-6421
David Taylor Development Officer dtaylor@towngbw.ca 738-6409
Laureen Lennan River Centre Coordinator rivercentre@towngbw.ca 738-6406
Sandra Gautreau Town Manager sgautreau@towngbw.ca 738-6420

COUNCIL

Name Email Address Telephone Number
Mayor Grace Losier mayor@towngbw.ca 738-2968
Deputy Mayor Michael Likely mlikely@towngbw.ca 757-2792
Councillor John Balemans jbalemans@towngbw.ca 738-8883
Councillor Beverley Day bday@towngbw.ca 738-6249
Councillor Steve Evans sevans@towngbw.ca 738-8571
Councillor Ryan Snodgrass rsnodgrass@towngbw.ca 738-8342

GENERAL INQUIRIES

(506) 738-6400

FAX NUMBER

(506) 738-6424

MAILING ADDRESS

Town of Grand Bay-Westfield
Post Office Box 3001
Grand Bay-Westfield, NB
E5K 4V3

CIVIC ADDRESS

609 River Valley Drive
Grand Bay-Westfield, NB
E5K 1B3