Tenders – 2015

Description Tender Number Closing Date/Time
RPF – Supply and Installation Phase II Tailwhip Park RFP15-200 Monday Feb. 2 – 2015 at 3:00pm
VACUUM STREET SWEEPING SERVICES T01-2015 11:00 am Wednesday April 8-2015
STREET SWEEPING Schedule A
SERVICES BY A QUALIFIED CARPENTER 2C-15 Friday May 15-2015 at 11am
2015 PAVEMENT MARKINGS T02-2015 Wednesday May 13-2015 at 11am
STORM SEWER & STREET IMPROVEMENTS 15-1954A Wednesday May 20-2015 at 11:00am
STORM SEWER & STREET IMPROVEMENTS 15-1954B Wednesday May 20-2015 at 11:30am
LOADER/BACKHOE PURCHASE 004T-15 Wednesday June 3 -2015 at 11:00am
DUMP TRUCK – PLOW & WING 005T-15 Tuesday June 16 – 2015 at 11:00 a.m.
PROPOSALS FOR AN ACTIVE TRANSPORTATION PLAN RFP15-201-ATP on Wednesday July 15-2015
RFP – Sources & Storage of Water for Firefighting Services RFP 15-202-FWS 3 pm Wednesday August 5-2015
Snow & Ice Control and Other Winter Maintenance Services 15-0016W Wednesday November 18  2015 at 11:00